Yummy Mummies

In celebration of Posh’s newest arrival, Harper Seven Beckham, and the recent celeb baby boom, I thought I’d take a look at Hollywoods hottest MAMACITA’S…

But before we go into that, what do you guys think of the Beckham’s name choice for their bundle of joy?? Hmmm **!!clears throat!!** I’m undecided, I suppose it beats Apple! Anyhoo first up is not a mama just yet but a soon to-be-mum  Lily Allen, looking positively stupendous on her wedding day! Congratulations Lily!

One has to wonder how Victoria Beckham finds the time to manage a growing fashion empire, and run her brood of three boys and newest arrival Harper, like most celeb mums though Posh has much needed hired help at the click of a button. Staying very low-key about her pregnancy in a recent Vogue interview she said “I’m not really one of these people that likes to go out and pose and flaunt being pregnant. Not like there’s anything wrong in that. I’m so proud to be pregnant and I feel so blessed and so happy, I really do. But I’m just not that kind of person. So, no, I won’t be taking my clothes off. I don’t think anyone needs to see that, other than my husband. Absolutely not.”

And lets not forget J-lo and THAT Gucci campaign with her little ones…

Last month Jessica Alba was papped in full bloom at the Covenant House Gala, pregnant with her second child.

Although not a recent pic, I think it is ABSOLUTELY NECESSARY to acknowledge just how gorgeous Hale Berry looked whilst pregnant with her only child Nahla…. stunning!

Long flowing dresses seem to be the only way forward for yummy mummies-to-be this summer, why not snoop our collection here… http://www.closetbox.co.uk/shopping/women/dresses/  Happy Shopping!

Leave a Reply

