Finally… Beyonce is Bumpalicious!!!

Congrats Queen B!!! So we all know she has conquered the world of pop and she has always been very open about her desire to start a family with hubby Jay -Z, who she hooked up with ten years ago, so it comes as no surprise that Beyonce revealed her baby bump at the weekend whilst on stage at the VMA’s **!! About time guys!!** She sang ‘Love on Top’ and winked at the audience when she belted the lyrics “I want you to feel the love that grows inside of me” aaaawwww sweet!

‘When you’re young – 18 or 19 – you have the energy and drive. That’s the time to work as hard as you can,’ she told the September issue of In Style, she also said ‘Now I’m a woman, and because I gave it my all, I can focus on my marriage. I can decide I want to have kids. I can be the mother I want to be and dedicate myself to my children.’ At the end of the performance for which she ditched her sequin hot-pants for a Dolce & Gabbana tuxe jacket and flared trousers, she popped open her jacket in a Ta Da moment that the crowd went crazy for!!!

Jay-Z beamed from the audience while Kanye patted his friend on the back in congratulations!!!

She looked positively glowing..(when doesn’t she??!!) as she posed for the camera’s after the ceremony, in a beautiful orange floor length Lanvin gown!!

We honestly cannot wait to see what yummy mummy looks unfold over the coming months… Congrats again Queen B!!!

Leave a Reply

