Fashion Week Approaching!!!

In the run up to London Fashion week… (tis all very exiting!!!) I thought I’d provide you with an alternative to the ‘killer heel look’ in exchange for comfort at all of the fabulous show’s over the coming weeks of course!!! Now I know nothing shapes the female silhouette better than a sleek high heel BUT there are a few sexy alternatives!!!

Like these babies.. comfy and VERY this season!!! Get your here

I’m in love with these comfy beats from Salvatore Ferragamo

I found these beauties here on Closetbox… Just goes to show that you don’t have to sacrifice your heels for style!!!!

One response to “Fashion Week Approaching!!!

  1. Oo looks like flats with accents are in, I like that I think the decoration helps make them look smarter.

Leave a Reply

