Rosie Huntington-Whiteley’s debut lingerie range for M&S

Model and actress Rosie Huntington-Whiteley has shared a  sneak peek of her debut lingerie range designed in collaboration with Marks & Spencer, ‘Rosie for Autograph’.

‘Rosie for Autograph’ will hit selected stores on August 30 and Rosie is seen in the videoshooting the campaign and talking about the designs.

“I love everything about lingerie, I’ve always had a thing for it. It’s completely feminine, it’s something for women, it’s ours, it’s our little secret,” she says. “I think that we’ve struck a really great balance between it being young and modern whilst still being classic and sexy but it’s feminine, and I hope people enjoy it in that way.”


“I’ve wanted to design ever since I can remember and I fell into modelling through wanting to design and then, through my modelling career I modelled a lot of lingerie,” the 25-year-old told the September issue of Elle . “My top goal is for it to be accessible and appealing to everybody, I didn’t design it for just me.”

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

