Fashion Night Out 2012

To promote the upcoming Fashion’s Night Out event in New York, US Vogue have enlisted a whole host of fashion figures and musicians and celebrities to appear in a ‘public service announcement’ style video.

Apparently the rendition of Madonna’s “Dress You Up” is sung by Glee actor Darren Criss and the likes of Arizona Muse, Doutzen Kroes, Marc Jacobs and Victoria Beckham, reiterate the important details of the night; It takes place on September 6, will involve lots of shopping, designers, models, actors and musicians.



British Vogue ‘s Fashion’s Night Out event will take place on the same night, for more information visit www.vogue.co.uk/fashions-night-out .

Who can you spot on the video?

One response to “Fashion Night Out 2012

  1. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you present here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G
    .. Anyways, fantastic site!

Leave a Reply

