Playing Victoria Beckham would be a ‘career killer’

Model of the moment Cara Delevingne might be in demand, but after being approached to play Victoria Beckham in the upcoming West End musical Viva Forever, she was advised by her agent that it would be a “career killer.”

caravic

The Burberry and Chanel model said: “They said I looked like her and I said, ‘That’s not cool, that’s really mean.”

She recently told Grazia : “I want to be in movies, directing movies, writing movies. I’d love to be in a movie with Meryl Streep or Martin Scorsese. There are so many different things I want to do like a possessed child or an evil something, I don’t know….”

What do you think?

nicki sig

Leave a Reply

